Schools

Departments

Searching

CTE

Porter CTE Pathways

Porter CTE Promo

Porter VITA Spotlight

Teachers & Staff

Alanis, Abraham
Law Enforcement Teacher
aalanis@bisd.us
956-698-1445
Balogh, Deborah
Health Occupations
dbalogh@bisd.us
956-698-2451
Cardenas, Lazaro R
Health Occupations
Lrcardenas@bisd.us
956-698-2211
Cepeda, Maria D
Cortez, Claudia E
Civil Engineering
cecortez@bisd.us
956-698-0994
Costilla, Ricardo
Auto Body
rcostilla@bisd.us
956-698-2453
Fuentes-Kelso, Esperanza
Law Enforcement Teacher
efkelso@bisd.us
956-698-2214
Gamez, Claudia
Health Occupations
cigamez@bisd.us
956-698-2791
Garcia, Diana
Micro Computer
dgarcia6@bisd.us
956-698-1851
Hernandez, Miguel A
Micro Computer
mikeahernandez@bisd.us
956-698-0989
Johnson, Elizabeth G
Career Resource Lab Aide
ejohnson@bisd.us
956-698-2450
Lozano, Rogelio
Media Technology
rolozano@bisd.us
956-698-5078
Lyles, Joanna P
Arts Audio Video Tech Communic
jplyles@bisd.us
956-698-2452
Martinez, Daniel
Auto Body
Class Website
dmartinez4@bisd.us
956-698-0296
Muraida, Benjamin M
Law Enforcement Teacher
bmmuraida@bisd.us
956-698-1726
Pena, Jaqueline
Health Occupations
jpena2@bisd.us
956-698-2390
Rivera, Armando
Law Enforcement Teacher
Class Website
ajrrivera@bisd.us
956-698-1853
Serrano, Antonio
Forensic Science/Biology
aserrano@bisd.us
956-698-2210
Solis, Michelle
Micro Computer
misolis@bisd.us
956-698-2454
Trevino, Flor L
Computer Programmer
fltrevino@bisd.us
956-698-0404
Valadez Mendez, Gerardo
Engineering Teacher
gvaladez@bisd.us
956-698-3089
Valdez, Jose
Trade And Industrial
jvaldez@bisd.us
Vasquez, Maria G
Forensic Science/Biology
mgvasquez@bisd.us
956-698-2264
Velez, Alberto T
Business
Class Website
avelez@bisd.us
956-698-2213