Schools

Departments

Searching

Counseling

Counseling

 

Monica Olvera-Rivera

Lead Counselor
morivera@bisd.us

 

Stefanie Ibarra

Counselor
slibarra@bisd.us

 

Laura Moore

Counselor
lmoore@bisd.us

 

Marvelia Vela

Counselor
mvela@bisd.us

 

Bertha Lopez

Counselor
bcmartinez@bisd.us

Adriana Leal

Career Placement
aleal@bisd.us

Cristina Garzoria

Gear Up
cgarzoria@bisd.us

 

“A person who never made mistakes never tried anything new.” — Albert Einstein

Online Links

Scholarship Listing